All Tours

Explore and discover new places right outside your window with our wide a selection of rail vacation packages. Rail travel allows you to admire scenery and relax without the stress of driving. Our rail vacation packages can take you all across the country and even to parts of Europe giving you plenty of opportunities to find new beauty in any area.

A Taste of Colorado-2019

Days 1-2 Chicago to Denver
Day 2 Rocky Mountain National Park
Day 3 Garden of the Gods/ The Georgetown Loop
Days 3-4 En Route to Chicago

4 Days

Thurs., Aug. 15 to Sun., Aug. 18,2019

Alaska by Rail-2019

Day 1 Arrive Fairbanks
Day 2 Fairbanks

Day 3 Alaska’s Railroad to Denali National Park
Day 4 Husky Homestead/Anchorage
Day 5 Anchorage
Day 6 Seward
Day 7 Whittier/Prince William Sound
Day 8 Hubbard Glacier
Day 9 Glacier Bay
Day 10 Skagway
Day 11 Juneau
Day 12  Ketchikan
Day 13 Cruising
Day 14 Vancouver/Seattle
Days 15-16 En Route to Chicago

16 DAYS

Thurs., Sept. 5 to Fri., Sept. 20, 2019

Alaska Rail/Sail Adventure-2019

Days 1-3 Chicago / Seattle
Day 4 Embarkation

Day 5 Cruising
Day 6 Juneau
Day 7 Glacier Bay
Day 8 Sitka
Day 9 Ketchikan
Day 10 Victoria
Day 11 Seattle / En Route
Days 12-13 En Route to Chicago
 

13 Days

Wed., May 8 to Mon., May 20, 2019

Wed., Sept. 11 to Mon., Sept. 23, 2019

Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta-2019

Days 1-2 Chicago to Grand Junction
Days 3-4 Durango
Day 5 En Route / Santa Fe
Day 6 Santa Fe
Days 7-8 Albuquerque
Days 9-10 En Route to Chicago

10 Days

Sun., Sept. 29 to Tues., Oct. 8, 2019

All Aboard for San Antonio and New Orleans-2019

Days 1-2 En Route to San Antonio
Day 3 San Antonio
Day 4 En Route / New Orleans
Days 5-6 New Orleans
Days 7-8 En Route to Chicago

8 Days

Sat., Apr. 27 to Sat., May 4, 2019

Sat., Oct. 5 to Sat., Oct. 12, 2019

America from Coast to Coast - 2018

Days 1-2 Chicago to New York
Day 3 New York City
Day 4 En Route to New Orleans
Day 5 New Orleans
Days 6-7 En Route / Los Angeles
Day 8 En Route / San Francisco
Day 9 San Francisco
Days 10-12 En Route to Chicago

12 Days

Fri., Oct. 19 to Tues., Oct. 30, 2018

TOUR IN PROGRESS

America from Coast to Coast-2019

Days 1-2 Chicago to New York
Day 3 New York City
Day 4 En Route to New Orleans
Day 5 New Orleans
Days 6-7 En Route / Los Angeles
Day 8 En Route / San Francisco
Day 9 San Francisco
Days 10-12 En Route to Chicago

12 Days

Fri., Mar. 22 to Tues., Apr. 2, 2019

Fri., Oct. 18 to Tues., Oct. 29, 2019