All Tours

Explore and discover new places right outside your window with our wide a selection of rail vacation packages. We have United States railroad trips on the east and west coast or take you through the National Parks. Our train excursions also take you all throughout North America too, into Canada or Mexico. Our rail vacation packages can take you across the continent and even to parts of Europe giving you plenty of opportunities to find new beauty in any area. Rail travel allows you to admire the scenery and relax without the stress of driving. Browse through all our tour offerings below and start planning your next vacation today.

A Taste of Colorado-2019

Days 1-2 Chicago to Denver
Day 2 Rocky Mountain National Park
Day 3 Garden of the Gods/ The Georgetown Loop
Days 3-4 En Route to Chicago

4 Days

Thurs., Aug. 15 to Sun., Aug. 18,2019

Alaska by Rail-2019

Day 1 Arrive Fairbanks
Day 2 Fairbanks

Day 3 Alaska’s Railroad to Denali National Park
Day 4 Husky Homestead/Anchorage
Day 5 Anchorage
Day 6 Seward
Day 7 Whittier/Prince William Sound
Day 8 Hubbard Glacier
Day 9 Glacier Bay
Day 10 Skagway
Day 11 Juneau
Day 12  Ketchikan
Day 13 Cruising
Day 14 Vancouver/Seattle
Days 15-16 En Route to Chicago

16 DAYS

Thurs., Sept. 5 to Fri., Sept. 20, 2019

LIMITED SPACE REMAINING

Alaska Rail/Sail Adventure - 2020

     Days 1-3  Chicago / Seattle
Day 4    Embarkation
Day 5    Cruising
Day 6    Juneau
Day 7    Glacier Bay
Day 8    Sitka
Day 9    Ketchikan
Day 10   Victoria
Day 11    Seattle / En Route
Days 12-13    En Route to Chicago

13 Days

Wed., May 6 to Mon., May 18, 2020

Alaska Rail/Sail Adventure-2019

Days 1-3 Chicago / Seattle
Day 4 Embarkation

Day 5 Cruising
Day 6 Juneau
Day 7 Glacier Bay
Day 8 Sitka
Day 9 Ketchikan
Day 10 Victoria
Day 11 Seattle / En Route
Days 12-13 En Route to Chicago

13 Days

Wed., May 8 to Mon., May 20, 2019 - TOUR IN PROGRESS

Wed., Sept. 11 to Mon., Sept. 23, 2019

Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta-2019

Days 1-2 Chicago to Grand Junction
Days 3-4 Durango
Day 5 En Route / Santa Fe
Day 6 Santa Fe
Days 7-8 Albuquerque
Days 9-10 En Route to Chicago

10 Days

Sun., Sept. 29 to Tues., Oct. 8, 2019 - SOLD OUT. CALL FOR WAITLIST.

Fri., Oct. 4 to Sun., Oct. 13, 2019 - LIMITED SPACE REMAINING

All Aboard for San Antonio and New Orleans - 2020

Days 1-2 En Route to San Antonio
Day 3  San Antonio
Day 4  En Route/New Orleans
Days 5-6    New Orleans
Days 7-8    En Route to Chicago

8 Days

Sat., April 25 to Sat, May 2, 2020